A letter to the lying bastard who made me a cheater….

Prologue

Hey guys,it has been a while since I last wrote something.I was very reluctant to write a post about this. As I didn’t think it was worth giving my energy into it, however it is still bugging me a lot. And as I have dignity and I’m a really proud person, I am not going to talk to him and tell him how I feel, neither I want to listen to his stupid lies. However I am a person who insists on taking it all out. So here I am, I am going to write a letter to him, one that he will never see, however it will make me feel better and will give me the peace of mind I so much desire.

And just to make it clear, yes this lying bastard is Mr D.

So here we go.

To you,

The lying bastard who took advantage of me and made me part of that ugly stupid cheating game.

I’m angry and frustrated that I didn’t trust my sixth sense and kept on seeing you. However I am thankful I found out the truth about you as soon as I started liking you as a person, just when  I thought there might be something more about you and that I should give you a chance to see the real you. Well yes now I did see it and I’m glad that you’re never going to be part of my life.

I saw you beautiful, gorgeous girlfriend…… I couldn’t believe it how anybody would be able to cheat on that pure,beautiful creature…. At first I thought I might be wrong,but then I did my homework and dug in your life I found every little information I could and I wanted to cry. I felt sick. I saw all those lovely pictures you had together, all those adorable posts you wrote about her, the vacation you went on with her, the one you said to me you went with you Bros for your birthday, yes that one you went on when we first started fucking. I couldn’t get my head around it, you made it sound and look  as if you had the best time of your life thanks to her and as soon as you were back, you texted me to meet for one of our sessions. Ahh it made me so sick…..

I couldn’t believe you would risk all that perfection and genuine love for a portion of side fun. You are so gross, so gross that I went straight to take a shower, to wash any presence of you off my body. I was so frustrated that I trusted you, that I was about to write to your lovely girl and tell her that we have been seeing each other over a year now. And then it hit me, I’m no one, I have no right to get involved into people relationships. And the fact that I was misled and involved into someone’s dirty games doesn’t mean I should ruin  someone’s reality. Even though I think  she deserves to know what a lying piece of shit you are, I believe she would find out about it on her own. I don’t even want to imagine how much crushed she will be when she finds out, I only hope she would be strong enough and wouldn’t let this define her future. I wish I could be her friend and be next to her when she finds out about you, because she really looks like someone I’d love to be friends with.

Anyway I wanted to say that today you only lose me, a booty call, a fuck toy,nothing important, I guess you also lose your opinion of  being that super player who could do anything and lie to multiple people at a time without anyone having a clue. Unfortunately you stumbled upon me and when I think something is fishy , I don’t give up until finding out the truth. And  yes it took me nearly a year to find the evidences, but I did. And I’m glad I did,just when I started falling for you!

You lost me today and shouldn’t make you mad and I’m sure it doesn’t, but one day you will lose her and trust me that will hurt as nothing else has hurt before, because as you said it yourself you are blessed to have her! And please don’t underestimate her as women are not stupid and sooner or later she will  figure out you are lying to her and she will dump you. So think carefully what you are risking here for your “live fast” affairs and stop cheating on that lovely girl and start appreciating her more than this, because you don’t deserve her and it is only a matter of time to lose her.

And I want to thank you for the lesson you gave me: to trust my gut more than anything else.

I wish you all the best.

Goodbye.

I want to use this post to forgive myself for trusting him and getting involved in this whole nasty thing.

Have a nice day guys.

Leave a comment